The "Broncnutz Chronicles" Viewer Thank You's and Pheasant Hunting Trip.

in #hunting7 years ago

After reaching almost 5,000 total subscribers and viewers, I am blown away at the intrest in my channel/blog on YouTube and Steemit. I never expected this to happen but, thank you so much to everyone who has supported me along the way. I'll always try my best to bring you interesting and most importantly entertaining videos to watch.

Sort:  

How can you be surprised?!?!?!... you seem to be a really awesome dude, your content is VERY engaging, you are VERY active within the community, and you reply and reward EVERYONE. I wish you'd upvote more to the people that actually read your content ( or watch your videos or have something insightful to say (like me LOL) over those that blindly follow just for the reward. But I'm not really complaining. I will continue to follow you for your Crypto advice, Broncos stories (dont get mad if I share Bears stories), and always like to hear about your trips. I'd love to learn more about your passion for the green, you said you own 3 dispensaries if I'm not mistaken. I'm a long time smoker (so much so I don't even drink anymore) and some cool pics/stories from that aspect of your life might be awesome and invite a whole new group of followers. THanks for all you do for me (it's more than you'd think) here, and thanks for all you do on Steemit! I was originally on this site for the money/rewards, but now because of you I'm actively trying to grow my presence and involvement here, slowly but surely!

Σ$$$ Tipped @geofferydemars Σ2 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.723 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $1.45 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

I'll do some more vids on my dispensary stuff in the future fo sure. Thanks so much for the well thought out and sincere comments to always leave me!

Oh, you’re entertaining alright! 😜

I always got jokes for you lil momma! 😘

How can you be surprised, brother? Your content is very good, Congratulations on the number of subscribers you have. I wish for you many successes and that you can continue sharing with us, I simply consider myself an admirer of your content. Thank you for taking the time to share with us. Regards! @broncnutz

Now that you have a platform, you should use it to get a book deal.

You probably think I'm joking.

Lol...a book deal? Who is gonna buy my book.....maybe I could convince my mom to buy enough to make me a best seller!!

It's just the way of the world these days.

In years past, you started with a book and tried to get it published. These days, you build a public platform, and a publisher tells you what book to write (or have ghostwritten for you).

Σ$$$ Tipped @talanhrne Σ2 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.723 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $1.45 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

what ever you do broncnutz you do it from the heart and that's the secret which no one follows but you are doing really well for all :)

you are the nicest persons on steemit which i have been following you from long didn't get bored for a minute

Glad you are home safe and sound @broncnutz!

I am glad you eat what you kill. Good to have you back brother!

I won't shoot anything that im not willing to eat.

w0o0wwww congrats. may you touch 10k Subs in this year. keep entertain us like that. stay blessed <3

10k subs is a long ways away bu one day at a time I may get there.

Sir Hope for the best. on my mind, ​you will touch 10k subs soon.

Σ$$$ Tipped @mashwanii Σ2 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.723 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $1.45 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

@smartbot withdraw 100 SXZSfgPGScPuEMQ6A9igsM721QaVPo32d4

@broncnutz: Σ99.99 SMART has been withdrawn from your account to SXZSfgPGScPuEMQ6A9igsM721QaVPo32d4. You have been charged Σ0.01 SMART withdrawal fee. Transaction 554192c9d8d5da8e9719af95d6e656b59c0c2ef647e97f38c6ca095dfe8bd90c is now completed. To monitor the transaction status click HERE.

Thank you @broncnutz. You earned each of your followers with the entertaining content you provide us with. Glad your pheasant hunt went well and you were able to survive the blizzard. And you are right, no amount of snow is a match for the horsepower of a farming community.

Those farmers moved that snow so fast...lol....I should have taken some pictures because it was amazing to watch,

Σ$$$ Tipped @chops316 Σ2 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.723 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $1.45 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Glad you had fun and made it back safely... sitting in your kitchen given us the info. Taking over banks now too... of course we will follow you! Lefty is batting .500 now... hope he can pick the champ!

wow great to be back enjoying the videos always thanks for sharing all the best for future keep rocking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77