Memories of an Old Dirt Road.....Pheasant Hunting Kansas & Nebraska.

in #hunting7 years ago

A short video of my 2017 Hunting trips to Goodland, Kansas & Imperial, Nebraska. This is God's Country!

Sort:  

excellent broncnutz! I liked this video The video is very great.
aaa.jpg

Thanks for watching.

I too liked this video bro @broncnutz Enjoy your life :)

"Cause all you need in life are friends and family............" Nice vid, really pretty birds and looked to be a good hunt and time! Glad to see you got some down time with your friends. Good to rekindle old friendships and blow off some steem/steam ;) Don't know how I missed this one as it's 5 days old but glad I ran across it............

This was a fun video to make, Pheasant hunting runs deep in my blood and has since I was a young man. I could care less about killing birds, I get the most enjoyment watching German Shorthaired Pointers work and the fellowship inside the truck with my friends. Thanks for watching man....I really mean that.

Haven't checked in with you in a while my American Brother. Been so busy traveling and living life to the fullest as well as getting ready to head back to the states in a week. Orlando, then Tampa, then Ft Lauderale. 3 days each place then out to Quito Ecuador for 3 weeks. I've got friends and family all over Florida so I''ll do a little catching up.

Love your video. You remind me of my uncle who passed away. Not only do you look just like him, he was into hunting and had a fun loving personality too. Moreover I'm talking about red blooded, strong willed, successful, proud American Man. I say F-Yeah. Thanks for keeping it real!They don't make'em like you and I so much anymore. Now go shoot, kill, gut, and eat something for me too! Thanks for sharing buddy. You make me proud to hold a US passport!

Thanks for watching man.....safe travels to florida

Dam @broncnutz went beastmode on the Pheasants! Cool video dude. You gotta throw some drone footage on steemit!!! Cool stuff keep up the great work...Do you care about the views you get on youtube? If your trying to grow your channel I can throw a like on the video when they come out:-). Maybe mention it in your posts, the steemit community is pretty kind

Thanks cuz! I always like to get views but really I only do this for fun and it's nice that you can actually make a few bucks over here. I had one video get 25k views a week ago.....mind blowing that many people are willing to watch.

Kansas and Nebraska. I'm guessing people will be pushing to have you leaving with a red jersey. :)

Actually most people in Western Ks and Southwest Nebraska are Broncos fans. 3-4 hrs from Denver.

Thanks for sharing this video. Those drone shots were pretty cool to see. Glad to see you had some success harvesting pheasants.

thank you so much for sharing with us this Great video & Moments in the nature , it's look great I did not try shooting in my life ^^ following you :)

Thanks for watching...

awesome video @broncnutz
enjoyed very bit of it
Cheers!

Great Video :)
Every one can see that the memories are indeed great!
Upvoted!

Personally I don't like hunting . Your video is great .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83