Hunting Camp Debauchery with Broncnutz.

in #hunting6 years ago

Hunting camp with all your best friends is an awesome experience and it creates more memories than you can possibly remember.....although we always seen too. Hope you guys enjoy this look into my life and the experience that means so much to me. From the very first time I ever went bird hunting, this has been in my blood.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your life's stories with us. It's nice, coz we dont get access to any of these kinds of activities.. so it's like watching documentary ;).. get to "experience" part of your life/events that we wont get to participate.

Isnt it quite hard to organise so that everyone is off work and get together in one place?

Yea it’s a challenge to arrange scheduling for us all to meet for sure. It’s the same weekend every year so we all know well in advance when we need the time off.

Nice place to hang out with the boys...👍

Some memories to remember forever you captured it perfectly in the vlog :D

I bet Mr. Tworings and I could drink a few beers in that place.

You are living the life my man. The good times don't have to stop rollin'.

Wao today another great experence.You are so enjoying hunting season.I also like hunting.Friends are more important in our life.Life is nothing without friends.Your house rooms very beautiful.You are so enjoying your friends.I also enjoying your video.And you also enjoying healthy food.Thanks for sharing.@Broncnutz.

Wow amazing video my friend . I hope you enjoy hunting season with your friend . Thanks for sharing your video @broncnutz

It's great that you share your hunting experiences with us, it is a part of you that we know little and that you talk about it means a lot to the people who follow your publications every day! Thank you for sharing with us

Love the clips from Deliverance. One of my all time favorite movies. Bert Reynolds at his best. Macho,Macho, Macho Man. Boy that kid sitting on the bridge playing the banjo as they first start their trip down river could pick his ass off. Nothing like hanging with the boys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39