Huge Buck my group shot this morning at 6:30 am. (Blood)

in #hunting6 years ago

During hunting season in Nebraska and most states, Deer & Pheasant hunters sometimes run across each other in the field. This year my group of friends who are bird hunters shared “The Bank” with several deer hunters from out of state who are also our friends. This buck was shot this morning by our friend Clay and this nice deer scored 190! It’s really fun when everyone heads out in the morning in completely different directions to see what kind of game we all rounded up by dark. Where I live, hunting is as sacred of a tradition as anything you can think of. If your not a hunter you just would not understand. Thank you God for allowing me to do this!
528E7AE1-1CA4-49E3-B193-9C2ADC718C0C.jpeg

Sort:  

I've only hunted in the water. Spearfishing, lobstering etc....I need to make a trip out to colorado one year to go hunting. What gauge rifle do you use for a deer like that?

Most popular is prob a 30 caliber type rifle. I use a Weatherby 300

I can never hunt a deer. I like these animals!

Wow this is unbealivable picture sir.

Wow that is reduculoes.

Sir @broncnutz quite a large buck deer you downed there. I am happy for you and I myself just wanted to hunt but it is frustrating that I can't and will never be.
I never tasted a deer before too :/

How far were you and the deer with that shot?

It was about 400 yards

@broncnutz you are a very good sniper Sir O-O

Wao great I also love hunting.You are so enjoying with friends.Friends are more important in our life.Very big deer.You and your friends also enjoying this food.The meet of deer is so testy.I think your today morning experience to good.Thanks for sharing.@Broncnutz Have a nice day.

how did the 190 score come about?

Enjoy the hunting season !!

It’s a combination of a few different measurements like width and height, points etc.

¡Oh my god! Bastante atroz esta imagen. Pobre animal, pero bueno, así es la vida.. Unos mueren para otros vivir. Saludos Brother!

Its really a great season sir.

i never thought that i will see such images.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50