I'm hungry

in #hungry5 years ago

Let's ask, what's the point here? Where to eat what? I'm hungry. Or doesn't your stomach storm? Let's face it ourselves. Let's see what we're gonna do, who knows? I love to look at the menus I go to. Do you have strange habits for someone like this?

photo

Then, calling the waiter to taste the most sweet of my eat. Between you and me before I get up, I'm gonna ask what I don't know about here, so you'il understand, it's a hot but small relationship.

Sounds like a child's ear, and you hear it? They're not visible, but obviously they're nearby. If we hurry, we'il grow up.

photo

Let's pay up the account and get mixed up with the kids. Wasn't it a bit of a mess? Come on, let's run, then.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
How you can earn cryptocurrency with blogging or reading blog posts.

Check out Publish0x, the competitor of Steemit.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dawoodhilton! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34