Sort:  

Good idea @nolasco. It might be a bit late now as I've already used it and have the wrong tags. Maybe I'll see if I can edit them later. 😊

And now this contest ha a wonderful boost! Just check out the post! https://steemit.com/pc-explore/@photocircle/pc-explore-sevendaysoutside-contest-collaboration-is-now-officially-open
I'm going to make a statue post myself later on ;)!
Do that, Gillian, it's a wonderful photo!
Big hug!

Thank you @nolasco. I changed the tags but I thought I read somewhere that the posts were supposed to be local?

Did you see that anywhere? I noticed you made a post with pictures from Paris. 😁

I don't think they have to be local. Never read it anywhere, and @erikah would have me told that if it was the case. And I've posted photos of foreigner countries on her contest before. Can you remember where you read that?

I think it was in the original post where the contest was introduced @nolasco but I could be wrong. 😊

Oh, if it was one day it no longer is. Your post and mine won, yeyyyy! Congrats!

yeyyyy indeed @nolasco! 😁

It's a shame it's not an ongoing contest. Those subjects are right up my street.

Does the ones that was already going have prizes well do you know?

I guess they are waiting for the ICO to be completed.
And it's an ongoing contest! You can keep posting! Every day! Just follow the themes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62