For me ... rain in our Hungarian Puszta has something magical...

in #hungary6 years ago

My daughter made some pictures and captured a beautiful view of our Hungarian desert. The wild life in all his glory. Gentle, insects are climbing into herbs and trees. Drops of rain, that are crying over life through silent expression.

mos.jpg
rain2.jpgflower.jpgrain.jpgspider.jpgden.jpg

With a sigh, I look at these photos that show a very different life than the hectic lifestyle here in Belgium. Again, our world is cried clean, through the tears of Gaia. I miss my Magyar home, a deep desire that stirs in my heart want to go home! But life here is pulling on me and I still don't know why. I soon hope to walk on my ground again, to taste the fruits of our own harvest, to be marveled again by so much greatness.

Sort:  

These are desert pictures?! So many water dropplets for the desert. And so much green. Maybe this is after that once a season rain that seems to happen in these areas...!

:), yes the European desert is sometimes very wet. Especially the last years we see more and more rainseasons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99