Sort:  

man..I wish someone would buy me a trip like that!
so is your time in Devon going as well as your previous stay?

It's going well but not in the way I'd hoped @janton.

My previous stay worked much better because I was on retreat whereas this time I've been visiting and working and supporting my friend in her business.

It's been really busy and full of lots of people. I'm quite used to having plenty of time on my own but it's all good. 😁

I've booked a train ticket to go home on Sunday. I've been here a week tomorrow and it has really flown by on the one hand but it feels ages since I was at home on the other. 😊

yes Ma'am I understand about getting back home, do you have any pets like dogs or are they not allowed in England? lol.

well, it sounds like you need to go on another retreat then, what does that take? how do you make that happen?

I don't have any pets @janton. I'm not a big fan of them.

There's another, shorter retreat in November but not sure if I'll be going to that one or not. 😊

howdy today @gillianpearce! yes I think you should definitely go on that retreat, short or not. Or else plan a long one! something exotic this time please! lol.

I need to wait for the weather to cool down a bit before I do exotic @janton. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63904.38
ETH 2638.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83