Ever Had a Bookgasm? The Untold Escatasy

in #humour7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1494795676624.jpg

This has nothing to do with reading erotic stuff. I'm talking about when you're reading a book and you get so lost you can't hear anybody beside you, because you're in a different world.

Usually, these books make you feel like you can't wait to get to the end but deep down you don't want the book to come to an end, it's like some kind of 'don't stop' orgasm.

Have you ever been unable to drop a book you're reading? You find yourself reading everywhere, toilet and kitchen for example? Well, who doesn't like to climax?

The thing is explaining this feeling in words is not so easy, I mean how do you explain how orange tastes to someone who has never tasted orange or explain sex to a virgin?
Basically, I'm just talking about a pretty good author and the lovemaking of a good​ book.

If you've ever experienced this, please share with me. If you don't really understand what I'm talking about, just upvote anyway.

Sort:  

Why should I upvote this post? 90 % content not even yours own words!

Click here

I used to think you guys are doing a nice job, but now I know you're full of shit.

I have NEVER been guilty of plagiarism and I havent even come across the link you pasted there.

Go find someone else

I'm glad I'm not alone in this

If what u described above is it, then I have had multiple bookgasms. I love it as much as I love orgasms😜.

But wait; why is the book in the picture placed between a lady's lap?😱

Lol...I just liked the pic

Lol.... Those words. I sure have had a bookgasm b4. The feeling is great

Lolz...thanks

Hahahahaha...
Sussan you need Jesus ooo

Sexy post
that picture is not innocent at all

Thanks
All these people calling Jesus, Na una do pass

I know exactly what you mean, there are some books that I enjoy so much that I wish I hadn't read them, so I could read them new

Yeah...I know that feeling

Lol that book is sexy oh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49