Hello, I am Laura McGowan. I Am Also Known As Skinny And Single.

in #humour8 years ago (edited)

Oh wow, looks around...

A whole new blogging platform to write in and I'm quite sure no one hates me yet!!! Give me ten minutes, and like everyone else who reads me, you'll love me, hate me or want to drag me off into a bush. Wishful thinking, I know.

I write a candid, no bullshit and sometimes hilarious blog located at https://skinnyandsingle.ca/

I have also written for http://www.theswexperts.com/

Some things to be aware and beware of:

I hope you are able to appreciate satire, irony and sarcasm. I want you to leave here thinking “wow, she’s allowed to just walk around freely? That’s insane.” Just because you didn’t think it was funny, doesn’t take away from my attempt to be funny. I don’t think all of you are funny either.

If you are looking for some easy, “basket of kittens” style blog post, look no further, you will LOVE it here, I talk about rainbows and kitties (wait, is that titties?) all day long. (See item 1)

If you are hoping to use my tips on dating to meet someone special… Hang. on. let me stop you right there, I have been alone forever. If you want tips on toothbrush masturbating? Pick me, pick me!!!

If you think you are perfect, you probably are. Stay away from me; I hear that shit’s catchy. If I wake up perfect because of you, I’m going to be mad.

My comment box is called "Yell at me here" for a reason, and people do, it's amazing. At least one of my personalities is fueled by anger and hostility. I used to be angry and hostile too, good times.

PS so you know, I am thrilled by those who spend their time on my blog. If they are getting angry or thinking or laughing, I love and welcome all of it. Always continue to “yell at me here.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35