My dick wants your upvotes. Would you upvote for a pic?

in #humour8 years ago

So I was talking to my dick the other day. You know, as you do when you get a little lonely. And I was having a meaningful discussion with him over the rising fame of Steemit. He couldn't understand it much, too far fetched for him he tells me. He prefers it the old fashioned way says he.

But he did allow me to put up a picture of him for some upvotes. He thought the idea was a good one and wanted me to tell him afterwards how many upvotes he received!

So here's Uncle Dick in all his glory :)

Nice picture, huh? :)

Sort:  

Hilarious! Damn man... Grabbed my attention, I mean wtf... :P

Haha :) - I just wanted to do something different today!

The title was very intriguing!
:))))))

Just seen this, awesome!! Uncle Dick!! You da man!

Haha. I did this nearly a year ago lol. Only came back a few days ago

effin good post !!

Hah. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48