The worlds' worst STD : Children

in #humour5 years ago

Clean me ! Feed me ! Help me ! Teach me ! Protect me ! Me ! Me Me !kids.jpg

Man , I hate children. Stupid little selfish bastards.

Here is a suggestion folks : If you so badly want to live around selfish, noisy, short, stupid little people, instead of having kids, why not just move to Italy ?

What annoys me off most about kids, is they are always stealing all the attention despite being crap at everything. “Hey ..look at me I can ride a tricycle !”, “Hey look ! I can tie my own shoe laces...!!”. Big deal , kid jerks ! You've acquired the skills of a downs syndrome and you want adoration for it?

Bull$hit.

Let's face it, kids are crap. They can't do maths ,draw ,discuss cosmology, run fast, eat spicy food or even burp properly I just don't get it. What's all the hype about?

But most of all what I hate about kids, is that they are evil . Of course I wouldn't make such a controversial or bold statement, without providing evidence.....take a look at these letters written to Amazing Jeff "the blind magician" .

jeffobunnyhatsmall.jpg

Like the name would suggest Jeff is blind , just trying to get by through life using pity and the fact that he is blind to mask his mediocre skills as a magician . Yet look at the callous things some of these children write :
openeyes2.JPG
Opened my eyes ? Way to go kid ! Let's just taunt poor blind Jeff , who probably only made a few bucks trying to entertain you, then you go on to pose the existential , yet obviously intentionally mean question "does it get darker when the lights go out ?" just so that Jeff can feel a bit more depressed .

Not to mention you write a blind man a letter....a blind man ....a letter !!! Evil little short jerks !

And if you think that's evil , check this out....

braille3.JPG
Anyone can see what the kid is really trying to say....

"Yeah Jeff....how do you "see" when the writing is in Braille ? Oh wait...could it be you don't see on account of being blind Jeff ? Blind, like a cold, dark, dark night ! Ha ha ha Jeff, you blind asshole! And why don't you have an "assistance" dog Jeff ? You're not only blind, you're blind and you don't even have a dog!!!! Face it Jeff, you're crap! Crap, dogless and blind ...ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!!!"

If that's not enough....it's obvious taunting Jeff is not enough, look at this kid named Roman. His personal levels of depravity know no limit. He starts out his letter with an obvious attempt at accusing Jeff of Pedophilia and child abuse, and ends off with the groups usual taunting...
bigandsmall2.JPG

Kids are plain sick , I tell you ....plain sick! Here little John Shear gets in on the "Let's make teacher think Jeff is a pedophile" joke.......manipulative , scheming little terrorists !

kidssnake.jpg

It doesn't stop there....this kid accuses Jeff of expiring his world , before going on to imply Jeff was snorting cocaine during the performance.......

expire2.JPG

I could go on, but it's much too depressing.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45