You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is one ever too old to love?

in #humour6 years ago

Thank you. I must admit that my mind is boggled but I am grateful for the interest shown by all of you. I certainly will do some homework. Thank you for offering to answer my questions.
I am on a touring holiday at the moment for another month, and wifi is not always available. I'm seeing this 'homework' as a long term project.

Sort:  

Certainly @justjoy. Happy to help. I and pretty much everyone else "in here" know what it is like to get started.

We want you ultimately to be happy with the decision you have made to "jump in" to the Steem blockchain. If you are, we all benefit!

Until we "meet" again, all the best to you for an even better tomorrow! 👍


P.S. Timing absolutely no problem. Just whatever works best for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80