You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Price of Fame.

in #humour6 years ago

Thanks for your comments (not too dizzy....delightful) and advice.
I have problems with the Image source (please advise me)and nowadays mostly use free Pixabay images. I have also started drawing my own cartoons and will soon be using them instead of pictures off the internet.

Sort:  

With the picture sourcing you can just state where you had it like (this image is a property of pixabay.com or just Pixabay)
But if you will go with what you wrote it will be something like
[Image Source](put the url here)
Not that there is not space left between the signs

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you...........much appreciated. I'm going to check you out!

You are welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83