Dad Joke #2

in #humour7 years ago

This one is as funny as it is innocent. If you don't get it, you're either running at a higher level than me, or you're not a dad. Good chance it's both, but share with your friends this weekend, I'm sure someone will get a laugh out of it.

Why do chicken coops only have two doors?
Because if they had four, they would be chicken sedans!!

tenor.gif

Sort:  

I laughed more at the gif! Nothing's better than a major belly laugh. 🤣😂😅

Thanks Karen, but you're not a dad - just saying :)
Ricky is a funny man. He needs more dad jokes in his repertoire though imho :)

You want dad jokes! I just watched it and am cracking up!

hahah hilarious! "I'm gonna go eat some chili now"

See I don't need to be a dad to know good dad jokes! 😃Watch his McDonalds one too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50