Dad Joke #1

in #humour7 years ago

Figured while I don't really have many followers, I'll take this opportunity to bash out a few of my favourite dad jokes :)

I'm a massive fan of simple, dumb dad jokes, regardless of whether my friends & family laugh.

A man walks into the bar, with a lump of bitumen under his arm. "2 beers please kind sir. One for me, and one for the road"

6a00d83451f09b69e201a511a2c4d9970c-500wi.jpg

Sort:  

yep you drew me in before I even saw who wrote it. Nice.

and i've probably told you this one a few times in person?

Lol Albut!!!

Hehehe not bad... borderline between good regular joke and dad joke :) I'll have to hold onto this next time I order at a bar.

thanks! I'll tone it down a little for the next, don't want it pushing into regular joke territory ;)

Congratulations @imrob! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54