Patience Patience! I'm writing a post about giving a speech - Here's 2 jokes to be going on with!

in #humour6 years ago

So anyway, this bloke was on a budget airline flight when he heard the hostess say to the man in the seat in front -'Do you want a meal?' - 'What are my choices?' he asked - 'Yes or no'She replied.

I liked the one that was voted best at the Edinburgh festival - 'The problem with being an employee at the Job Centre is if you get sacked you still have to go in next day'.

But those aren't the two, I got distracted -

Bag of used clothing to donate.JPG

2 ladies in lift.JPG

Have a nice day.

Sort:  

All four of those are pretty funny! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.My favourite is the wife donating clothes.It reminds me of the potential for disaster of the"Do I look good in this"?booby trap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94