Gender wage gap?

in #humorlast year

I was trying to avoid having to talk about this but I keep seeing and hearing of it so much, I decided to wing out an alternative solution. Bridge the pay gap in the sex industry so men can benifit too.

I see the working class on the womans side demanding equal pay, even though they get more pay with just a picture of their ass and rent is paid. Can we come to a middle ground there too? How come they can pay rent with their fart machine on onlyfans and men hardly get anything?

64510-image0-1qihbjmjgug.jpg

Not fair. I should get to pay my electric bill for flashing my man boobs once like they do. Where's the equality there?

Instead, we risk our lives daily in the stemfields for a stick of butter. I show my stick butter off and I possibly go to jail. A woman sticks a stick a butter down her mouth and she gets a week long vacation pay. Where's the equality there?

Not fair guys.

Not fair at all.


Posted from https://blurtlatam.intinte.org


You can read this text in the original on the Blurt platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54