"Tabby Tote"- "Hillbilly"Cat Carriers

in #humor7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0900.JPG

Well now. I believe that I have found a solution to the rowdiness and orneriness of our cat, Leo. We really love this cat and he is a great companion. However, sometimes he does get uncontrollable and goes totally berserk I believe this item may correct the problem...especially when we travel. I will run this by his "boss" Devan and if he concurs, I will invest the 17 bucks. LOL!

Sort:  

I could have used one of these for my exwife!!!

I hope you're right. There are no other cats within a minimum of twenty miles. Well, there is this mountain that trots through every so often but maybe is just that hor$7

Reminds me of a bull hook an old Texas Captain I worked with once told me about..

Vote back and follow me

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.93 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 25 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Dear @willsplace! Excellent post, thank you.

Thank you for the kind words, corvuscoraxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59