Stupid Questions 362

in #humor7 days ago (edited)

362.jpg
Canadian singer-songwriter Avril Lavigne, and “Adonitology” are not really mentioned much in this edition. Nothing here but more stupid questions. Here they are, guys and gals!

“What Have My Chickens Done Now?” (I will avoid any mentions of my big cock here.)


Did you hear about the guy who had sex with a Playboy centerfold and got a paper cut on his p3nis?

Veronica asked: “Am I the only one that give my neighbors names they don’t know they have? Like ‘Red truck dude’, ‘Sweet grandma with the rose bush’, and ‘The slut across the street’?”


Don’t you guys ever research the quoted terms above?

Vell asked: “So like, why are men even gay? Girls have buttholes too, you know?”


Why don’t witches wear panties?
(So they can grip the broom.)

“What If It's True?”

What part of the word “illegal” do some people STILL not understand? (En Espanol: ¿Qué parte “illegal” no lo entiendes?)

Did any of you honestly think I would forget to post something about lesbians?

Dave D. asked: “How am I supposed to relax in a world where ‘truffle’ can mean either chocolate or fungus?”

Does anyone miss the foot fetish material when it’s not included?

Zedric asked: “If it only cost 80 cents a day to feed kids on TV, why child support so much?”


Is it true that never in the history of cunnilingus has any man ever stopped halfway through and said: “Don’t c*m in my mouth”?

Have you changed your relationship status to uncomplicated because you can’t decide which hand to use?


B. asked: “So what is the customary tip for a ‘Happy Ending’?”

“What Am I Going To Do With You?” (Anything you want as long as you buy me stromboli from Dalia’s)

Are any of you tired of these stupid questions yet?

321372148_2084021531800449_2848870612452513101_n.jpg

(Images courtesy of original owners)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55