Stupid Questions 358

in #humor3 days ago

358.jpg
American singer Bebe Rexha and “Butt Plug Pony” are not really mentioned much in this specific edition of the series. Nothing here but stupid questions. Here they are, guys and gals!

“What’s That Smell Like Fish?”


Jennifer asked: Ladies, you want men to stop staring at your boobs?
(Eat a banana.)

Did you know that a human sneeze occurs at 100mph? (That’s faster than the maximum running speed of a cheetah, 4.5 times faster than Usain Bolt’s speed record and 20 times faster than Michael Phelps.)

Did you ever fart in the Cheese aisle at Whole Foods and giggle to yourself when the snooty people said how good the fresh cheese smells?

What part of the word “illegal” do some people STILL not understand? (En Espanol: ¿Qué parte “illegal” no lo entiendes?)


Do any of you readers ever research the “quoted terms” in the introduction?

“Wha Me Eat?”
Did you know there is a giant fish with a transparent head?


Did you know that only two out of every 10 photos taken with digital cameras are printed on paper?

Did you know that being bitten by the Lone Star tick can make you allergic to red meat?

Did any of you honestly think I would forget to post a gratuitous picture/video of lesbians?

Did you know that the very first aerial photograph was taken by the French inventor Turnache in 1858? (He photographed the city of Paris from a balloon.)

Does anyone miss the fetish material when it’s not included?

I can break, I can be clogged, I can be attacked, I can be given, I can be kept, I can be crushed, yet I can be whole at the same time. What am I?
(A heart)

"Do I Wanna Know?"


Are any of you tired of these stupid questions yet?

456963869_122157875330104949_6541599246725012096_n.jpg

(Images courtesy of original owners)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32