A couple story

in #humor6 years ago

A couple have married about ten years . Both of them have made an agreement since their marriage . The husband did not want to his smartphone opened by his wife , be while the wife asked her husband not to opened the drawer in their bed room. With the agreement, the husband pretty sure that his cheating won't been known by his wife.

After 10 years, the agreement become unsteady. The husband start curious about what in the drawer is. After the husband open the drawer. he finally found two green beans and ten dollars only

"Oh my wife , apparently, it just two green beans and ten dollars that i shouldn't know. What does it mean of two green beans and ten dollars ? "asked the husband to his wife.

"My honey, I am gonna tell you what the meaning of, but you must promise me you won't be angry and your love won't decrease to me" said the wife.

"Of course darling, I will always love you" said the husband.

"I am sorry, actually i am cheating woman and i have cheated to you. Once i cheated, i put a green bean in the drawer, the green bean reminds me not to do that again" said his wife.

"it's ok. You only do it twice, and me do it dozen times" said the husband' heart

"Don't worry honey, i will always love you, eventhough you had been cheated. My love will never end for you. And what about the ten dollars honey, what does it mean ?" asked the husband.

"Oh, it's just because the drawer was too small and the green beans didn't fit it, so i sold the other green beans and i got ten dollars for it" said the wife and she cried eventually.

images.jpg

###########################

So, what we can get from the history, mate is like our self. If we are a good person, our mate will be too. Instead of, we are cheating, our mate will be either. So, just be a good person and the world will be better too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42