You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess How Many Fingers – A Popular Way to Monetize Your Vote!

in #humor8 years ago

My answer is actually eight. Given my logic reasoning. But then I would disqualify my chance of winning tokens. I actually do not know what my chances are.

I think my odds are about 2 in 9 +/- 1 / 18 th. My guess is we are not counting your other hand. Even though that is not fully clarified. Then I am not sure if your 5th digit is being labeled a finger as many confuse this matter by using thoughts of different sources. So four should be a good guess as that is what the picture shows in case you are in fact holding four fingers up, which you are regardless. But there seems to be a holding up perspective in relation to something.

I Like 73%

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64