Sort:  

"All in all, go ahead and get Gemini, they're decent. But still." :-D hahaha

Very entertaining. I'm upvoting, and following you to see more.

hahahah thanks, im going to go check your profile as well! #upvoted

18 times really?. smh🤦😁.
Coinbase really sucks.
Haven't heard about Gemini though.
Dtube is really annoying and slow.
I never get to upload my videos completely.
I jut use YouTube 🤷.

I have been having problem with dtube too. I had to drop the idea of uploading a video becuase of the frustration it resulted into for me.

Lol. Use YouTube to upload it, then copy and paste the videos URL(link) on your post.

Thanks a bunch

I may try that but its been frustrating

Yea, we just gotta keep trying.
Would try uploading another video soon.
I hope it works this time.🤷

Yeah its tough

Great, now I have to change the name of my Coinbase wallet cuz erebody else wants to be Bitcoin Baller! 😝 The Truth is Out There.

Seriously though... I do use Coinbase. Is it really worth moving to Gemini or another service?

Have both, depends on what you want to use them for. Change one of your wallets to "truce" hahaha I only use coinbase for initial usd exchange then I keep it cold storage or tether.

well blockchain btc wallet is better then Coinbase. Dtube is much slower then youtube. Developer should do sone extra work on this issue

never heard of that, just went and looked lol

How I just wish youtube is directly connected to Steem. It works better than dtube. And I guess the reason why people want to use dtube is because its connrcted to steem and there's probability of getting upvoted.
I gave up on it the day I tried to upload a video and it failed after wasting one precious hour. T wad so annoying

Yeah, so im not the only one lol smh

Really.....it's shocking

thanks for watching

Or maybe its because I'm using a mobile phone. I guess it works better with a laptop or desktop

naw i use a laptop, same thing smh

Chaii.... Nawa oooo... It is well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69