FACEBOOK STOLE MY SH*T

in #humor6 years ago

Click the video, watch it, laugh.

Thank you for taking the time to view my post and please consider upvoting my post, following me, and leaving a comment. I look forward to meeting and speaking with you all. The steemit community means alot to me and I without doubt look forward to creating daily content that I can share with you all.

-Get that crypto

Respectfully as always
~Truce

Sort:  

Shhhhhh some of them still don't know big bro is all around

Truce face lol

trueeeeeee lol

LOL
IMG_20160205_175108.jpg

Remarkable! You give us something new and useful. You are so humble my friend! Thank you for sharing.

I hate Facebook and never opened an account, but you can't escape data mining when you are on the net

https://steemit.com/privacy.html
Steemit, Inc Privacy Policy
Effective April 1, 2016
1We want you to understand how and why Steemit, Inc (“Steemit,” “we” or “us”) collects, uses, and shares information about you when you access and use Steemit’s websites, mobile apps, widgets, and other online products and services (collectively, the "Services") or when you otherwise interact with us.

True story

Lol funny.
Personally, facebook never really intrigued me anyway.

Yeah i'm losing interest in fb

My frustration with fb is what brought me to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69