Sort:  

One of these days Alice ... One of these days ..... To the moon............................

To good! Love it.... Don't slow down man.... just, don't!

Sloooowwww it down. Then maybe that will put me to sleep at night because I am spending way too much time on Steemit. So I also see an orange bike. Yep, you do need to change that yellow avatar of yours to orange. Keep up with the orange crowd. That cutlass took me back to the 90s! My uncle drove us around in one of them but it wasn’t as decked out as yours. 😉

Nice video

Nice video
Thanks for sharing

This is great, love those cars. You talk so fast. Shout out to you too.

Hello friend @truce I could not watch the video since the computer is heavy, today is my first day on this platform and I invite you to see my blog I hope you like it. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28