BUYING THE DIP BE LIKE (COMEDY SKIT)

in #humor5 years ago

-Nothing at all that I say, state, share, express, talk about or even mention should in any way shape or form be considered as professional advice or a recommendation.
-This material is for ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY and should be viewed as such.

Sort:  

Interesting

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, hopefully I can reach more and more people with my comedy content.

Hey @truce! We are happy to announce that your post is on the contest list for The 5 Reel Good by @ddaily!
For more information about the contest, the topic of the week and more about us, don't miss to check our profile: @ddaily.
Good luck with this weeks contest!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Hello. Currently there are a lot of curation groups and whales curating amazing content, there's no need to buy votes. If you buy votes, you'll eventually receive a downvote to discourage the buying of votes from bidbots. We kindly invite you to join us on the #NewSteem attitude, where good content receives votes and the organic content get the most attention. Buying votes hurts you, other authors and the Steem Ecosystem in general, please don't do it.

Ok, what did you think of my comedy skit? did it make you laugh?

Ok, what did you
Think of my comedy skit?
Did it make you laugh?

                 - truce


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Oh dang nevermind, looks like you a bot, truce

Was pasted manually I believe but we dealing with a lot of complaints in general so having a hard time replying to everyone. :p

I liked the video, was funny, could have been a bit shorter imo for the joke to be more impactful but dunno :p

PS I longed at 8200 hope I won't end up the same.

hahaha oh ok ill just work manually to get votes thanks for checking it out. If ya laughed once then my job is complete lol time amount is a tricky one, i actually thought this was short less then 2 min lol people keep telling me to make longer ones, and I keep telling them the shorter ones are funnier to me lol shrug* truce

Not a bot, every comment we left is assessed depending on how good is the post. If you notice, we didn't downvote it and just left a comment because the post is very good.

ok cool thanks, yeah ima just start finding manual ways to get votes. thanks

2 months lol... been in it since 2013 I still can't figure it out =D

Hey we used to have that same yellow plastic cup and it was my oldest son's favorite, he would throw a big stink fit if he didn't get to drink out of it. Then he broke it in a rage LOL Love your facial expressions here when you are playing the observer. Pretty funny dude

Damn... that was shit was hilarious.
Thank you! You have picked up some sweet editing skills and have a eye!
Looking forward to more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15