Life HacksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #humor7 years ago

Here's a simple money saving trick that is also good for the environment:

When you've used a condom, you can flip it inside out and reuse it one more time

image from imgflip

Sort:  

Don't forget, you can then give it to your partner to use.

oh yeah, he hates it when i get it in the wrong hole

Or don't use them and get money from goverment. I'm smart.

I can't get the scene of flipping it inside-out out of my head.

Yogi fingers!!!

Sometimes the smartest life hacks are the simplest ones.

My mum told me that👇...please how true is it?

hah ))
If there is money only for food, buy one sausage
do not throw away the wrapper
sew it
and apply

i will try it :)

You will not have the same feeling , I bet 😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55