You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never kick a duckling when mama is close.

in #humor7 years ago

That is an awesome story. I could only imagine how funny that would be to see. I love looking at muscovy's and didn't even know what they were until I moved to Florida. That thing coming at you full force would probably definitely scare that heck out of you. Rooster was having a bad day being a pompous rooster by the sounds of it. Ha!

Sort:  

The rooster was not having a good day at all. My friend told me that he avoided the ducks from then on.

Well at least he was smarter after the encounter then lol. Don't mess with the ducks..and definitely never a momma duck. Sucks he had to learn the lesson that way but I guess it had to happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78