My name is Trigger

in #humor7 years ago (edited)

This is the story of a dog named Trigger.
By a Dog named Trigger.


It all started about 3 years ago. That's when I 1st met my owner! The people he got me from they were not very nice people at all I kept man my brothers in a small Box and a back Room. Luckily this nice man responded to a shady ad on craigslist. When he 1st locked eyes on me in my eyes Looked into his I knew Who is gonna be my best friend for the rest of my life.
So he took me from my brothers and sisters I was sad at 1st but he took me to pet's mart Where I got to run around and play with more toys than I have ever seen in my entire life I got to smell so many different things that I have never smelt I knew right then and there that my owner had changed my life for the better!
He got me everything a good puppy needs from a nice new collar That was even engraved with my name on the tag. He gave his number on the tag in case I ever got lost and not let me know he really cared. So from that day on I dedicated my life to Showing my best friend my gratitude for him choosing me that day.
I love it when he takes me for rides in his truck, the windows are always down!
He always takes me along when he goes out camping, or exploring the world.
He loves me, and i love him. If he is cold at night, i will lay real close and keep him warm. Or when his annoying alarm goes off in the mornings for work, i will lay on it to make it shut up so he can sleep!
I try to be a good boy, and he knows im a goober, but he still loves me.

Ps. Dont tell him i took his phone to write this out. Here is a selfie from your friend Trigger!
Be sure to give us a like and follow! :)

  • Trigger Vonwolfinstine

20170901_201734.jpg

Sort:  

Love the selfie, Trigger!

Haha! Thanks! 🐾

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

Thank you for your comment, follow, and wishes!
It means a lot to me to fit right in here. I feel at home already, and i just got here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72