Sort:  

last year i was miserable and depressed but this year i decided to turn that shit around so now i’m depressed and miserable
:p

wow ....this is post is a veery good

Good one.
English very is difficult.

Note: When turning shit around, you might just turn 360 and shit just gets worse D:

Tinchooooo, some posts like these is what is missed in steemit, a little bit of humor is basic!!

Orgiessssssss for votingggg hahaha

Haha, thank you dear manu. I'm glad you liked it and that's what I notice in the trending. There is not a single funny post, so I take advantage of the opportunity: D

I am having the hardest time finding people who actually write funny stuff, because thats what I do. But now its just a bunch of people putting up memes and giphs. I want to hear embarrassing stories and hilarious moments that people ran into!

Orgiessssssss for votingggg hahaha

Why did we actually never do that at Steemfest...?
Or was I just at the wrong hotel? :-D

After this comment your hotel will always be the right one

haha, you bet

wrong hotel

lol - I knew it!!

SF3? I´m innnn and I´m sure tincho as well :-)

It's gonna be la bomba :-D

I like him humor it very is funny.

Tincho's post was the funniest one I had read in these past two weeks!

Wow, I admire your dedication to humor :) Because since you sent ...
buildawhale 50 SBD
postpromoter 50 SBD
upme 50 SBD
appreciator 50 SBD
...it's quite a costly joke :) But yeah that was a funny read :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66