Breaking: Bigfoot Photographed In The Wild!

in #humor7 years ago (edited)

This is an "Epic" picture of Bigfoot that I just took! Thanks to Amazon servers, we cant see it. Sorry Folks!
Update: Your in Luck! Servers are back up. And without further a delay.. I present "BIGFOOT"!The pictures are pretty clear! I can clearly see it! Proof Positive!

en_bigfoot_free.jpg

Sort:  

I guess I should get in on the fun so here's a picture of a cougar I got from National Geographic (If the pics come up I'm going to be really embarrassed!)

Fantastic! A definite upvote!

Thanks...She is a beauty!

Great!! Love it richq11

Thanks! I had a feeling it would show up once the glitch was fixed!

I have not seen him for a while. I hope he's ok.

Thank you for your kind remarks Sir!

any great pics to share with us?

I'm pretty sure I finally caught one of a ghost in my house. Here check it out.

See how it's finger is on my mouse wheel. My volume will sometimes go up and down when I watch movies... which is rolling that wheel when watching VLC.

Here is my picture proof.

My wife is photographing a UFO above Denver right now too.

lol! A true money maker on Steemit!

She said she photoed it just as it was heading for the underground hangar below D.I.A.!!!! This is real... look at how real this photo looks. That is clearly not CGI.

definitely not a "photoshop" job! A true gem!

BTW - I went ahead and resteemed this. It is fun, and you timed it perfectly. Fun idea.

You get my upvote for this brilliance

Don't have the time for such trivialities. I've just wave farewell to my Vulcan friends (live long + prosper) and now I'm going to send at Steemit the last selfie with them on the planet Earth , so you all can see… Aww sssssssss…

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.47 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 28 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

i like your fhoto /
follow and upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42