My Introduce - Pavel Ferretson Here, baby!

in #humor8 years ago

Hello frrr! I'm Pavel Ferretson!



I love walk in a forest!



There I love to dig burrows! Because burrows - it's great fun!



You may erroneously decide that I'm a nice guy ... it's not. I'm dangerous!



I like whiskey and guns. I have my own small criminal business - I steal socks and hide them! Silly little people are looking for it everywhere and can not find... hahaha frrr!


But for that, I was in prison... This is an awful place, there are no burrows!



But let's not talk about sad things. Now i'm free! And I keep on steal socks! frrr!

See ya!



Sort:  

Lovely Pictures, Now I know where socks disappear to!

шустрик такой)))прелесть просто!)))

I had a friend with a pet ferret. He would literally feed it live mice by letting a live mouse loose in his bedroom and then let the ferret do its thing. Watching a ferret in hunt mode is really cool. Puts my cats to shame when come to hunting mice. lol 😿

Haha, very funny post @steemokto Pavel Ferretson is a awesome person!

wow。。。。very cute。。。。

Love that little ferret:)

Awwwwww so cute <3

Oh So Cute!
Steem On!

beautiful your pet and take photographs wikies very beautiful congratulations thank you for sharing

Awesome Photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43