SteemItah and JewbiSteem Will Shock SteemIt This Week! Prepare Yourselves!

in #humor8 years ago

SteemItahCollapse.jpg

Some people think that @supergoodliving is just a humorous, sometimes goofy blog.

If you never read my entire post then I understand why you might think that. Things can get so silly that you might miss the real message that’s right in front of your face. Humor can do that to you.

When I began to parody other blog posts, I was a little saddened because it became clearer to me that some of the best posts to parody were also some of the worst disasters on SteemIt.

The trending pages are a result of a little pack of psychos! That’s how some people see it anyway. If we want it to change we have to fix it on our own.

But there are solutions in the far corners of SteemIt. Yet we are impeded by certain powers.

playmobil-1073902_1920.jpg

The community is arranged in a way that could eliminate your own posting and curating decisions. And there’s an explanation for this. It has revealed itself to be SteemItah and JewbiSteem.

These words are very scary. You should fear them because they sound like words from a certain religious and ethnic group. But there’s something even scarier about them. Many past disasters on SteemIt happen to correlate with the dates of SteemItah and JewbiSteem! You heard right!

Remember the Steem price spike in July? The price reached over $4.40 per Steem on three different days. Remember the number three. It’s important.

Do you know where we can also see the number three? Take a look at @dantheman’s blog. Right now he is following twenty-THREE users! That can’t be a coincidence! Of those 23 users he follows, THREE of them have accounts that begin with the letter J! You know what else begins with the letter J? I don’t think I have to spell it out for you!

There’s more. Take a look at @ned’s wallet. As I write this he is currently holding 3,835.676 Steem Dollars. Look at those THREES! We are way beyond coincidence now!

Who are @dantheman and @ned? They are the founders of SteemIt. Now you know how huge this conspiracy is!

But let’s go back to SteemItah and JewbiSteem. What are those? They are SteemIt events that will mark the collapse of the Steem Dollar and the start of absolute chaos on SteemIt! War, famine, pestilence, and death will reign! And zombies!

graveyard-1578011_1920.jpg

Maybe not death and zombies. But the others!

The first sign of the coming collapse occurred on August 17th. That date marked the first post from @msgivings. That account was an abomination according to SteemIt legend! And that day fell at the beginning of the THIRD week of August!

SteemItah will mark the end of SteemIt days. It will be followed by JewbiSteem which will return much of the Steem held by @dantheman and @ned to the SteemIt community. Does that make sense? I don’t know. It’s too scary to think about it! But SteemItah will occur exactly THREE months after the last price spike in July! That means October 20th! And it’s only THREE days away!

This should frighten everyone! But I’m not sure why! And if I knew why I wouldn’t tell you everything here. Because they’re watching!

binoculars-1209011_1920.jpg

If you want to know more, sign up for my newsletter for the low price of 333 Steem Dollars every month! And buy my new book! It’s called Trendy SteemItah and the Week of JewbiSteem. It’s super good and it’s important to read if you want to survive on SteemIt!

SGL

This is a parody.


All images attribution-free from Pixabay.com

If you enjoy my posts, please upvote, follow me, and Re-Steem!

postimage

Sort:  

Good one mate. Here is my take on the tinfoiled vigilante style

https://steemit.com/comedy/@kyriacos/every-day-is-economic-collapse-day-prepare-accordingly

Wow! Very frightful! I think that was better than mine. Good job! :)

Beware the Super Shemitah!!!


How can anyone take this seriously?

Well I don't know about Shemitah. But SteemItah is serious business! You better stock up on water and canned goods! And ammo! And gold! Or you and your family will die! Unless you subscribe to my newsletter and buy my book. :)

You forgot to put a picture of yourself sitting on your friend's balcony somewhere in the tropics.


I recently received a letter from a Jewish scholar that said

One day, we will all die.
Not everyone on the same day
But everyone will die
Eventually.

I'm not going to post his/her name because then you might be able to validate my claim that they are a Jewish scholar.

Will the subtropics work? And I don't think any Jewish scholars know who I am. But they will!

Subscribe or you're a slave and will die along with the rest of your stupid sheeple friends and family! :)

Yes! That too! Who wants to be a sheeple anyway? And a stupid one on top of that? :)

Oh No, I upvoted this from fear that you might not tell me anymore secrets that could save my life in the future :P

Super good! Now subscribe to my newsletter and buy my book! Then you will be totally insulated from the collapse! ;)

I just subscribed and bought it, I already feel more secure knowing that I purchased it.

I've got my aluminum foil helmet and some food stocks from Hurricane Matthew. I'm ready! Bring it. LOL

I have a 5-gallon jug of water left from hurricane Matthew prep! And some canned goods! We will survive the aftermath-ew! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86