A Super Good Haiku!

in #humor8 years ago

The artistry here is strong!

lavender-1573049_1920.jpg

Really short poems
Plus good friends in high places
Equals big money!

Surprise! Double your pleasure!

writing-923882_1920.jpg

This is a bonus
Haiku just for you to read
While you upvote this.

No! Triple your pleasure!

leave-839225_1920.jpg

Will you follow me
And Re-Steem this for your friends
So we all can grow?

SGL

P.S. – Please comment only in haiku format.

All images attribution-free from Pixabay.com

Sort:  

My early morning
Has just been greatly enhanced
By sublime humour

Oh my god, that's great!
I'm glad that I was useful.
Let's do this again!

Your post is so good
I like the format also
I will follow you

Thank you very much!
I appreciate your vote
And followed you back!

This is good practice
I also like limericks
Maybe later huh?

Limericks are cool.
I enjoy obscenities.
I'll try it next time!

It sounds like a blast
I will brush up on my style
You're the man (woman)?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41