Whatsup For Dinner?...

in #humor5 years ago

With all the doom and gloom over HF21 coming up where the whales are supposedly going to walk away with everyone else's money..

giphy (8).gif

it's going to get pretty rough around here the way people are talking...

37whdw.gif

Sounds like people will have to get creative with their sucking techniques...

giphy (6).gif

or look for a way to become a seductive cook...

giphy (3).gif

...speaking of cook @Whatsup was saying the other day "I'm pretty sure my 25% vote will be dust after HF21." To which I replied "Wow if true that will be the first time I ever saw a dolphin drown."....

37wg3h.gif

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcLMradixYkABsr2EgZrxtebJxitstd1esTdqMLbvgMKF9tcYxyaP6QoxH12TkxRrUJ2zuPMFhpqEWMuPsJPMBJHf64CN.png

37wj5q.gif

Sort:  

Oh Martha Stewart, please behave. Love Spongebob. Funny. Free money lol. Bernie Sanders, give me money because I don't want to work. I want to be a baby or a man drinking beer watching the game lol.

Congratulations @sunlit7! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 comments. Your next target is to reach 4500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

now thats funny
i dont really have faith in steem due to the people running it but i met a lot of good people here so am thankful for that
hope all is well sunlit girl

Yeah sort of weird, there is even a few really good people who've built up a lot here worried about the change. I hope it's not true that people's post will have to have a value of at least three dollars not to get dusted, something of that magnitude (because only on Steemit would three bucks be a magnitude...lol) is surely going to set this platform back further than it could even imagine in my opinion, they won't have to worry about figuring out how to onboard the masses, people generally don't try and enter a building when there's a mass exodus out the door. If whatsup's speculation is right that's some serious consequences for all the hard work her and other upper tier people have put into this. It's sort of funny too because every time I start to buckle down and try to prod myself into being consistent with posting something always comes along that makes me upset and I just say to heck with it. I guess though it never hurts to find a bit of humor in the chaos.

i hear ya sunlit
i dont really have much faith in steemit but remain here to keep in touch with some good people i have met here
not here at all for the rewards so it does not affect me whatsoever although i feel bad for the people that try to make this place better and the people who could make it better are destroying the place
be well be safe and take care of your self
cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46