Microsoft Word 2016 hates me.

in #humor7 years ago

Hello guys. I haven't posted much at all (yet again). So here's a quick story about how I got screwed over by Microsoft Word 2016

So I have a school assignment that was due in a few days. We had to do the assignment in Microsoft Word so I was pretty confident I could finish assignment in 3 days. So on the first day I spent the entire day doing one very small thing. So the second day I working on the assignment. I went full on work mode. I went from 1% to 98% in the entire work period. I was almost done. I was super tired . I wanted to sleep. So I saved and I went to bed.


Except I used ctrl + s to save and so it didn't save all my work.


And I had to do all of my work again at home.


So what did we learn today. Communism is the way to go!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Stpro1 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65