Replying to Spam Emails. It's a hobby of mine.

in #humor8 years ago

When I'm not drawing or reading. I reply to spam emails. It's a hobby. 

Some people go birdwatching. Some people watch films. Some people do crochet. Some people knit. Some people chase people whilst dressed as a killer clown. Me? I reply to spam emails. It's fun. I never hear back from them. I doubt anyone actually reads them. But composing ridiculous replies is fun.
I've uploaded a selection below. Have fun reading them and let me know what you think!!
Steve

xx



Sort:  

Maybe that's how I should handle all of the "job offers" I receive from Career Builder where they offer me jobs that have absolutely nothing to do with the skills listed on my resume. Might be fun.

If you have fun reply to spam emails, I have fun and passion to collect them and put it up on my blogs. My purpose is to build up a resource for people to read spam emails when they have nothing to do. Most people may not have read it at all as they already deleted it from their spam box or email inbox.

Take a look at what I have collected. http://modernwarconnection.com

I may need sometime to post it here as I have several hundred thousands of unread spam emails waiting for me to clear it out. Welcome back time after time to see the latest update.

Omg I was dying reading these. 😂😂😂

Have you seen this fellow? You two would be great friends. (Unless of course you are him lol)

Ha ha! No I'm not him. I've seen him though. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51