You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two funny but pointed news articles I wrote a few months back. I hope you enjoy them for Christmas.

in #humor7 years ago

Hello again @wwf

Cool idea you had. The stories feel great and earthly. And what can a steward be if his story telling isn't on point?
Those nights at the fire are perfect to practice anyway. :)

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you Max. I was shooting for a way to show how we all have to work together with some give and take to ensure we can all prosper. Personifying life was a fun way of getting the message across. Kind of like finding peace between gangs in the hood or something like that. I'll write some more. Sounds like people like the idea which pleases me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48