Never question GOD, or your wife, in that order, especially on your anniversary!

in #humor6 years ago

On their anniversary, a man asked his wife why GOD made her so beautiful. She told him "That's easy, I am beautiful, so You would marry Me". Surprised, and taken aback by a direct response, that showed a lot of thought, he decided to ask; "Okay, then tell me why GOD made you so stupid". Without loosing a beat she said; "Honey, he made me stupid, so I would marry You"....

Never ask a question unless you know, you can handle the answer!

Sort:  

We all know this couple, LOL!

hi
i apologize from you for the late reply and ate resteeming, i could not log in to my account for many days and now i can
well

i have resteemed many of your blogs

i love you girl, you are now in level 36

good work

god bless you

samer

red-rose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53