You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just for fun dachshund meme on fetch.

in #humor6 years ago

I have hopes for steem and weku too, but the commission has a lot more exposure. People that will NEVER go to a blog post, will buy online.

Clickbank is a commissioned service that is the original, and the largest by far. They offer things that Amazon will never handle.

DO BOTH, LOL! Spread your risk, and spread your reward!

Be Safe my Friend, and give Momma a Hug, and cook her dinner. :)

:)>

Sort:  

The last line did hit me, if I can get momma's blessings everything else I take a risk at can come out good

Treasure her while you have her here! Momma is always on your side, LOL!

Good luck on commission sales, on the internet; I hope you make a lot of money doing it!!

I am cooking for the homeless meal tomorrow, wish me luck. I am making 15 gallons of beef stew! 5 gallons of Spanish rice; and 5 gallons of spaghetti.

:)>

She is always on my side, that's true.
And I wish to make her happy always.

Thank you for the wishes @smithlabs I really hope something pays off.

Wow, that would be awesome, don't forget to make a post about that

Just sat down,15 gallons of beef stew in the roasters. 5 gallons of Spanish Rice done too. Not going to make the spahgettii, running out of time, and energy!

I have about 30 minutes before I have to load and leave!

:)>

Wow, you're doing tremendously well. How did it all go ?

It was a new high, lot of other people showed to give stuff to the homeless people who come to eat the hot meal. We had almost twice the small ministries show as normal.

Here is the post on it:
https://steemit.com/photography/@smithlabs/update-on-the-homeless-meal-today-with-a-pleasant-surprise

Mostly recovered now.

:)>

I guess I made a reply to it from esteemapp (the latest one I guess because I have both the apps running in my phone) but the reply didn't make it here :/

Very happy to see you progressing in a good way. I will check the post

It was a busy day for sure, got a lot of them fed. It is -10 C here right now right now, so we got lucky on temperature...it was 11 degrees C when we served!

Be Blessed!

:)>

Wow sir, that sounds phenomenal, congratulations on such a big feat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62706.80
ETH 2439.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66