You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just for fun dachshund meme on fetch.

in #humor6 years ago

I carry ao I am able to respond, all the while hoping to not need the pistol!

People who are willing to use violence to force others to follow their beliefs, are intrinsically evil, and we would be better off without them.

This fool had decided that if she would not date him, he would make sure she wouldn't date anyone else. Pure evil!

>:(

Sort:  

True, even if we carry it, we should hope not to ever use it.

True, we are better off without evil but we have to live and deal with them, that's how the world is.

Poor girl, every human being should have the freedom to chose whoever they want to chose for themselves

The World sure is evil, that is why I carry a pistol every day.

I have carried about ten years, and have never needed to use it to date. I came close twice, but I did not have to actually pull it.

:)>

Stay safe out there my friend, steemit and we all need you to stay here for long

Oh, I will be here, ROFLOL! I have no intention of going elsewhere. So do not worry, I plan to stay in the asylum also known as steemit.

:)>

hahaha that was funny, calling steemit an asylum is a right word :D but am glad your intentions are clear and you planning to stay here for longer

Yes, but I am on weku too. Spreading out to minimize my risk. Weku is also an asylum too, so it is perfect for me!

Looking at whaleshare.io as a possible third asylum.

:)>

I am just hopeful that either steemit or weku really take off with some other online stuff so that we will not be needing a job

The commission based websites may do that for you but I doubt if steem or weku will. Not enough volume there.

But Amazon and clickbank really can.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65