I just bought a new Chronavirus mask to wear to the bank, what do you think?

in #humor4 years ago

The bank requires masks, so I decided to get into the party mood!

After being accosted entering the bank, and being told to put on a mask by an unpleasant lady, I decided to embrace the changes.

The only requirement is that I wear a mask. I looked for an Obama mask to scare her, but they aren't very popular. Instead, I found this one for the bank, what do you think? Will the unpleasant lady gripe at me, or push the alarm button? :)

I am following the rules, at least for now. But things better relax soon, or I will change that...Here they do not have the authority to restrict our movements.

So here is my party face, to set the mood; for the 'bank party', can I count on you for bail?

20200515_111335.jpg
It is quite comfortable, and complies with their mask rule. What could go wrong, LOL?

There is a level of irony here, that is hard to define. Apparently the risk of a dud virus is greater than that of armed bank robbers! Enough so, so that banks are providing masks for the real threat, SMH!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56