You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NINE MONTHS AGO I DID A POST ABOUT ASSES

in #humor7 years ago

Wow you have been away for 8 months, but you were the only person who commented on that post 9 months ago. Without you I am lost in a wasteland!

Arse is not a word - arse is a lifestyle :)

Sort:  

Oh my gosh, that's wild, me being the only one to comment on the original post. Lol! We both realize it's really all about the arse. It's difficult to explain that to other people. They have to come to it on their own. :D

If only my own arse were so large and nicely shaped. :)

I'm sure these things can be purchased!

If I had the money to purchase one of those, I'd pay off my house or take a trip around the world or something. Bahahaha!

Why not do the lot with Steemit payouts? :)

May as well get something for your collection. Haha! (I wish there were emojis here....geez, I'm so sleepy, I had to try three times to hit the "j" on "emojis")

hit the sack!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81