Sort:  

Hmm, I wonder how many replies we need before you are at the mirror with the iPhone! Arse mate, total arse

Well I do have about another 80 more before I have to get to any tasteless stuff like selfies of my own arse...

And a cheeky nip for good measure this time. I wonder how fast I'd be out the door if I posted my girls arse 😯

Just do it (I'm not allowed either)

I've actually not worked out how to add an image to a reply post yet! Arse!

It's easy now - just copy and paste - from a file or webpage - quick and straight forward, but I suspect that most people on Steemit don't realise

I'm on my phone, seems that it just pastes the file name, arse!

Phones totally blow - I'm only talking about real computers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65