Sort:  

Lol..and this, my friends, is why boys carry pocket knives. Too funny @shauna27

On job interview you bring this scissors with cable tie intact.

Employer: "Do you have experience?"

You: "Sir (or Ma'am depending on if it's a he or a she) I have something else that this business needs."

Employer: "Explain please."

You : "It is like this package. You must have a pair of scissors to cut the cable tie, but the only scissors you have is connected to the cable tie. How do you work out such a catch 22 dilemma? I think outside the box or in this case the package. (I pull out my pocket knife and cut the cable.) See you need me, cause I have improvising, think out of the box, amazing skills.

Employer: "I see what you mean can you come in on Monday?"

You: "Yes, of course."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47