Sort:  

These are excellent!

I saw this one a while back:

![]

And I decided to make my own version of it for my store here

There was an article that mentioned how some chinese thought "f*ck" meant good. I can't seem to find it at the moment though sadly. :-(

+futuristgear......for some reason I've read "I saw this one a white black"... I might have some brain problems...

shit

(one more!)

sale.jpg

lol :-)

Haha, these are funny. I too have collected some pics from India, where people have brutally killed grammar

Check this out here https://steemit.com/photography/@tejbindersingh/when-english-ain-t-your-forte

These are also hilarious

lol. yep, classic. :-)

LOL
That's just unbearable awesome!

Wow. What would I do without the internet.... haha. which one is your favorite?

too hard to choose ONE. lol.

Its very funny

Someone has used google translations from Chinese :)

Keep getting surprised what you may find on the internet now adays...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50