Who Wants A Big Dick: More Funny Ads

in #humor7 years ago

7d702d72acae4afec375d123cb4cc2cd.jpg

And if that doesn't suit your taste how about an...

beer_119670.jpg

And for the candy lover...

4ce50fa492e667e6f6df56bbcccfeeb2.jpg

GIF by @papa-pepper

U5dsRT1UAnwwU1RVKAb43TK21U3xTen.gif

Sort:  

:) Hahaha! Gotta love some of these.................

Lol pro D honey love its Rich and thanks for the support buddy

lol
You have to know the first time I learned "what" is a dick I was working in a project with some doctors (it was a project to have fund to built an house for people with mental disorder) and I proposed to use for the title the acronym of the sentence that explained the project (a short sentence), and it was something similar to "D.I.C." that in italian sounds like dick. Fortunately one of my collegue explained to me why was better to change this title :D

It's funny, in America Dick is short for Richard and for many years I was called Dick. Then I moved to the South and when I introduced myself as Dick people started looking at me funny. Then someone explained that in the South it meant something else.

Dear Rich, is not about the meanings of Dick, but I have a pic for you: the burial place of Machiavelli, the Basilica of Santa Croce!

Thank you dear friend... I saved it!

Funny!! Enjoy the old signage. Thanks for a laugh.

My friend on Pinterest posted the Old Dick candy and I thought it had to be photoshopped or something so I Googled it. It's a candy from Australia I think. Then the beers showed up as well.

teman, bantu follow me.saya sudah follow diri mu,thanks teman

Got a great laugh from these. Word play is great thing.

LOL! Thanks for the help and laughs! I really enjoyed that video and I am following Titus!

He's a good guy to follow... he knows a lot more about how Steemit works than I do and he's an independent journalist as well.

Thanks Rich! I hope you have a GREAT weekend. Thank you for keeping in touch. :)

Thank you... I look forward to your blogs.

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

vulger ads but very funny😂

You got a 1.69% upvote from @upme requested by: @richq11.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55