The WTF File

in #humor7 years ago

Can anyone tell me why women need these... I found this on my Pinterest feed, it's obviously an advertisement- but really???

030.jpg

By the way... it's a breast washer!!!

Sort:  

It's similar to the machines that polish bowling balls.

I can visualize the similarities!

I'd wash em for free!

Well, my friend, she's probably 90 by now, so...

How could she get so dirty?:)

Good question... The whole concept opens several interesting possibilities

Crazy stuff in those old ads!!

Someone sent me a comment saying it's an enlarger (which actually makes better sense)

Yes it does, this was before boob jobs.

As I suspected, it's a breast "enhancer" via circulating water. One of my favorite blogs has covered this topic in detail.

http://www.messynessychic.com/2017/02/10/terrifying-breast-enhancers-of-yesteryear/

Kinda like the old "Penis Pump" lol! I was wondering why anyone would need a breast washer!!!

What.

My reaction exactly!!!

YESSSSS!! Actual laughter happened because of this. Thank you for the perfect way to end an evening. <3

It looks like it was from the mid 50's... I was about 10. I didn't know women had a problem with dirty breasts back them! Is this something that couldn't have been remedied by showering???

Haha, I'm just trying to imagine an accompanying infomercial. "Ladies, are you tired of that layer of dust that always seems to build up on your most-ignored and neglected body part: your breasts?" ....Maybe they were planning for a world without men OR babies?? Ugh! Breasts! Who needs 'em, right? Lol, the idea that anyone would neglect boobs--theirs or anyone elses!--is funny all on its own to me. :p

Yeah... I kinda got the same thing! I sat thinking about the whole concept for awhile!

pretty common at a dairy.

I thought it was a mam enlarger when I opened the post.

So did I... It looks kinda like a giant penis pump!

Steampunk...... Kool!!!

Love steampunk chicks!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43