Sex Sells... My New Introduction Post

in #humor7 years ago

1u6n2e.jpg

I keep seeing all of these introduction posts by really hot women with nothing but an alluring picture followed by "Follow ME!" Either Steemit is being overrun by Playboy centerfolds, or somebody isn't who they claim to be.

I guess it's true that sex sells because many of these posts make better payouts than I make writing for a month. So like the wise man once said... If you can't beat 'em- join 'em! So...

Hi, I'm @richq11, Follow Me!!!

03.jpg

In case you're incredibly stupid, this really isn't me- it's Polina Sitnova, photographed by HM Photography on Pinterest

GIF by @papa-pepper

U5dsRT1UAnwwU1RVKAb43TK21U3xTen.gif

Sort:  

I didn't think these posts done that well, I thought they were getting yes a few votes but more then your posts??... but I guess it doesn't surprise me that people are falling for that, but yes I can see you been busy @richq11 transforming into a hottie hope it pays you well lol.

I've seen some of them make $350-$400 per post! I've been here since Nov. and had one over $200 (which was $185 by payout)

What? All I have to do is show a little skin and strike a sexy pose?!!

Ok, I'm going to trust ya...

WOW!!! Now that's an eyeful!

Show me the money! Lol

Maybe we are all wrong, and there is actually a place out there where all the women are super-model hot and this group has recently joined steemit.

Maybe, just maybe! Forget what most of the real women you know look like, imagine this world of super-possibility.

But really, I have really been turned off by the recent, cranked up to 11 fad of putting women in front of the camera to read the news (or opinion piece). They try to sell the beauty and brains things... but then, you hear them speak once, extemporaneously, and the illusion is shattered.

Like I used to watch Larken Rose... and then he started putting all his time into making videos with this decent looking minarchist. I cannot stand watching her. (also, she was married, and then Larken and her had a thing, so it made it even worse)

I stopped watching TV years ago (especially news) and my blood pressure problems went away. If I want to get lied to, I'll get married again!

One of your best rich11 see the same thing . Only I don't read them because I am really not into woman. LOL

I don't either... There's nothing to read- just pics! I usually just scroll by... I like women, but too old to do much about it lol!

O goodness this made me laugh - but I agree, slap a beautiful blond on a post and some people are so intrigued. Resteeming

It's my highest paying post in the last week too I believe!

Then I guess from now on we just enter a pic of a half nude girl - if it now fits into the story or not hahaha

You know, that just might work... Maybe I'll try it- even change my profile pic!!!

Nothing to loose

Brillant. Will the real @richq11 please stand up!

I'm the guy on the top!

Darn - didn't know you were that pretty when the night gods leave...

Actually... that's me on top!

I seriously contemplated just joining 'em too. (That much needed brake job for the Honda isn't gonna' pay for itself)
But, then my BFF @globocop reminded me that my integrity is worth more. And hard as it is, with a rack like this, to not throw it out there and make a quick buck, I know I'm better off not jumping into the deep end of the cesspool. I feel ya' though. It's maddening to see posts that make so much money with nothing more than "follow me" and a flash of cleavage.

Thanks a lot... Now I have to visualize the "rack" lol! Post somebody else's I don't think any of those chicks could all possibly be that hot!!! Don't listen to me- I'm just a crazy old man- listen to @globocop. he's giving you sound advice (and he is a great person- I feel honored to know him)

hahaha true... i guess now you will have perverts following as well.

Considering I'm really the guy on the top, I can use all the pervs I can get lol!

lol
You're really beautiful wearing the bathing suit :P
So, about the sex sells, I have to say that I'm not surprise to find it here, it seems to be a costant in a social platform, even if everyone here shoud not that "All that glistens is not gold." :P

Boy, did I learn my lesson about "all that glistens..." (the hard way) I married a beautiful girl 21 years younger than me (she was the first one to ask). After 12 years- she decided she wanted someone else!

Sometimes the reality exceeds the virtual life :D

New Night Gods today! If I don't make more than $4.00 a chapter I'm going to have to start spending all my time cranking out posts!!!

Ah, well...guess I'll have to unfollow you...i'm not really into chicks :))

Actually, the top pic is me... The other one is somebody named Polina!

Oh, the bearded lady :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75